We apologize for the inconvenience

The people search feature on Superpages.com is temporarily unavailable. You can still search for people on yellowpages.com since Yellow Pages and Superpages are part of one company.

You will be automatically re-directed to People Search on yellowpages.com in .

Housecall Property Inspections

(9)
Write a Review!
Real Estate Inspection Service

6826 Millbrook St, San Diego, CA 92120

619-663-8740

REVIEWS write reviewWrite a Review

REVIEW SUMMARY

  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
5
9 Reviews
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing
Share Review

Like this review? Share it on your social network to get the word out!

anonymous

05/26/11

Darin did a nice job on our home inspection in Poway. We were looking for a nice, safe home to move our mom into and this home inspector went through everything with a fine toothed comb. Afterwards he sat down with us and explained everything in detail and walked us around to point out the issues with the house. We could not ask for more. We interviewed several home inspectors in San Diego and are glad we chose this one for sure.

Was this Review helpful to you?0
anonymous

02/19/12

Good guys to have on your team. I flip houses in the San Diego area and I always have Housecall come out to give our houses a once-over before we list them for sale. Even with our experience as contractors, we do miss things. Darin knows what to look for and more importantly what buyers have come to expect so we can address those issues before we even list it. Our relationship with Housecall helps us move houses quicker so it is money well spent.

Was this Review helpful to you?0
anonymous

01/10/11

Had Housecall do a condo inspection on a quick sale last week in Little Italy. Darin came through and did a top to bottom inspection for my partner and I and after we felt like we had a good idea of what we were getting into. I needed the report the same day and they delivered. Great service and very fair price.

Was this Review helpful to you?0
A
adrian.royale

02/29/12

review count1photo count0

I called Darin from Housecall Property Inspections when I was looking for a new place to move to - our family has out grown the condo we've been renting and decided to check the market and we found 2 townhouses that we were considering and we had an inspection on our first choice and Darin foudn very few problems with it - so glad we had this done, makes me feel more secure in our choice of a home.

Was this Review helpful to you?0
S
Steve J.

03/28/12

review count36photo count0

Amazing service. Their approach is very efficient: they work as a team of 2. One inspects, takes pictures and dictates the notes to the other teammate, who is in the fully equipped van, typing and building the report as the inspection progresses. By the time they leave, the report (mine was 45 pages long, very detailed and actionable), you'll receive a full copy of the report in your inbox. Top quality, Top efficiency. Highly Recommended.

Was this Review helpful to you?0
anonymous

06/29/11

I bought a new home in Otay Mesa just under a year ago and I felt it was important to get a home inspection before my builder warranty expired. I called Housecall and they went through everything. Literally. Granted it's a big house, but they took the better part of 5 hours inspecting it. And then spent another hour explaining everything to me and the wife. The best part was, I sent the report to the builder and they took care of everything, no questions asked. Probably saved me 5K in repairs. Definitely worth every penny.

Was this Review helpful to you?0
anonymous

03/13/11

Three hours for a 1400 sq. ft. home in San Carlos seemed like a LONG inspection, but I got to say, I learned a lot. My inspector stayed with me and explained everything he saw as he saw it. I had lots of questions so maybe that's why it too so long! Anyways, I would definitely recommend this company. Like I said they took the time to make sure I knew everything I could about the house. Now I am much more comfortable going forward with this foreclosure.Thanks Housecall!

Was this Review helpful to you?0
anonymous

03/02/11

Great service!

Was this Review helpful to you?0
MarvMac

01/09/11

Provided by Citysearch
Best House Inspector in San Diego.

My home business office was damaged by a mudslide last year, and I called Darin of HouseCall to come out to look at it. He came out quickly and accessed the situation thoroughly, and gave me tips and some contacts that I could not have done without. We were back up and running in no time. Thanks, Darin!

Was this Review helpful to you?0
DETAILS

San Diego home inspection services

General Info

Complete Home Inspections serving property owners and real estate professionals in San Diego County.

Hours
Regular Hours
Mon - Fri:
Category
Real Estate Inspection Service
Services/Products
Buyer Home Inspection, Home Warranty Inspection, Rental Inspection, New Home Inspection
Payment Options
Location

San Diego Home Inspector

Neighborhoods
Allied Gardens, Eastern San Diego
Accreditation

InterNACHI

Other Information

Services: Home inspection services throughout San Diego County.

Data provided by one or more of the following: DexYP, Data Axle, Yext.