We apologize for the inconvenience

The people search feature on Superpages.com is temporarily unavailable. You can still search for people on yellowpages.com since Yellow Pages and Superpages are part of one company.

You will be automatically re-directed to People Search on yellowpages.com in .

Hudson Plaza Motel

Add to Favorites
Write a Review!

95 Route 440 Hwy, Bayonne, NJ 07002


REVIEWS write reviewWrite a Review


  • 5star
  • 4star
  • 3star
  • 2star
  • 1star
3 Reviews
Rate this business!
First-classBetter than mostAbout what I expectedNot the worst...Disappointing


Typical of Bayonne. Low life trashy and disgusting. Bayonne residents probably think it is the best place on earth. Don't waste your money on this Hotel- and don't waste your money visiting this polluted, crime infested, overcrowded city- unless you want your family to be in danger 24/7, and spend a fortune. Move to Bayonne, it smells, spend a ton of money, and your kids are in danger. Decent people will STAY AWAY

Was this Review helpful to you?0


review count2photo count0

I would give the motel a zero if such a rating were available. It is filthy, nasty and disgusting. They advertise themselves as "completely remodeled" and a "family business"--they would defintely not want any member of their family to stay in the room we were given. I've filed a number of complaints, including one with the Better Business Bureau of NJ. The owner's response has continued to be that it is our falut that we were dissatisfied because we didn't ask for a different room. My take on it is that we had made a reservation 10 m onths earlier and the room we were given was appalling. How could I possibly think that any better room was available??

Was this Review helpful to you?0


review count2photo count0

Stay away--dirty and disgusting--filthy carpeting, nasty furniture, torn sheet, blankets with holes, ripped shade in the bathroom, flimsy towels, and the overpowering smell of cheap air freshener over stale cigarette smoke. It was so bad, we complained to the Bayonne Chamber of Commerce and the Better Business Bureau.

Was this Review helpful to you?0
Do you know the hours for this business?
Suggest an Edit
Data provided by one or more of the following: Thryv, Data Axle, Yext.