< See More Results
 
Superior Toyota Hyundai
3101 7th St
Parkersburg, WV 26101

Before the work begins...

 
A
B
Miles     Kilometers
  Reset

Sundowner Used Auto Sales

2.5 of 5 stars 5 Reviews

1025 Gihon Rd, Parkersburg, WV 26101
(304) 422-8935
 
 

Business Details

Category

(Edit)
Used & Pre-Owned Cars

Additional Information

  • Quality Cars at A Reasonable Price, In House Financing With Little Money Down

Products & Services

(Edit)
  • Newer Makes & Models
  • Passenger Cars
  • Trucks
  • Vans
 

Are You the Business Owner?

Claim your free business listing on Superpages.com and add important information about your business online. The more reviews and additional information you provide about your business, the easier it will be for customers to find you online.

  • Manage your reviews and ratings
  • Create coupons
  • Connect with customers
Write a Review   |   My Ratings & Reviews   |   User Reviews   |   Blogs

User Reviews

The person icon Empolyee Image indicates that the reviewer is an employee of Dex Media, Inc. Dex Media operates and sells advertising on Superpages.com. The views expressed in reviews are the opinion of each respective reviewer and do not necessarilly reflect the view of Dex Media.
5 of 5 stars
Apr 8, 2013
business
Sundowner Used Auto Sales 1025 Gihon Rd,
Parkersburg, WV 26101
USA
I Lester Cook have bought many cars off this lot & had very few problems with them if I did Kendal Ritchards did what he could to help he has replaced motors ect. without any question he did what it took to make sure me & my family stayed on the roa... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 1 No 0   
1 of 5 stars
Mar 30, 2013
by anonymous
business
Sundowner Used Auto Sales 1025 Gihon Rd,
Parkersburg, WV 26101
USA
First car I got from Kendall was a total mess! Only thing he would let me do was trade in for another, and I have had nothing but problems with it from day one!! I've know Kendall for 13 years and I can't believe he would screw me over the way he di... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 1 No 0   
 
 
Business Reply to this Review by sundownerauto business
Sundowner Used Auto Sales 1025 Gihon Rd,
Parkersburg, WV 26101
USA
i have over 100 rental properties and the longest tenant at the time has been there for 8 years. i have a full time maintenance crew on staff to handle any repairs and any tenant is given their direct number to contact them if any problems arise, as... (More)
1 of 5 stars
Dec 4, 2012
by anonymous
business
Sundowner Used Auto Sales 1025 Gihon Rd,
Parkersburg, WV 26101
USA
The vehicle that was purchased had an odometer reading at less than 90K miles. After approx. 1.5 years, i a carfax report was obtained. Its pretty obvious that the 205,000 miles went to "exempt from reporting" by Kendall Richards. He claims that he... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes No   
 
 
Business Reply to this Review by Owner business
Sundowner Used Auto Sales 1025 Gihon Rd,
Parkersburg, WV 26101
USA
We never had a call from the original owner that purchased the vehicle from us because she was aware that the odometer had been replaced. Her sister which was the 2nd owner ran the car fax and found that the odometer had been replaced. Then she cal... (More)
5 of 5 stars
Aug 17, 2011
by Guest83872
business
Sundowner Used Auto Sales 1025 Gihon Rd,
Parkersburg, WV 26101
USA
Well i have been dealling with the guy for arround 14yrs & i have never had a problem with him he has always treated me & my relatives that bought cars off him very well & he has went above & beyond to help & make sure he has done me rite not sure w... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 3 No 1   
 
 
Business Reply to this Review by Owner business
Sundowner Used Auto Sales 1025 Gihon Rd,
Parkersburg, WV 26101
USA
Thank you. This is how I treat my customers and will continue to do so.
1 of 5 stars
Dec 11, 2010
by anonymous
business
Sundowner Used Auto Sales 1025 Gihon Rd,
Parkersburg, WV 26101
USA
SOLD US A LEMON. Didn't even have the buyers guide posted in his cars windows. Which is against state law. Window wouldn't work after two days and refused to fix. Came in because transmission was slipping and said the warranty ran out the day before... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 3 No 2   
 
 
Business Reply to this Review by Owner business
Sundowner Used Auto Sales 1025 Gihon Rd,
Parkersburg, WV 26101
USA
The buyers guide is always signed by the customer at the time of the sale. If this person would like to come to the office I am sure we could pull your signed copy of the buyers guide. This was the form that was signed before the warranty paper whic... (More)
 
 
Business Reply to this Review by Owner business
Sundowner Used Auto Sales 1025 Gihon Rd,
Parkersburg, WV 26101
USA
The buyers guide is always signed by the customer at the time of the sale. If this person would like to come to the office I am sure we could pull your signed copy of the buyers guide. This was the form that was signed before the warranty paper whic... (More)

Blogs

Add a Blog   |   View All Blogs
Jun 08, 2011
11:17:45.0
do not..i repeat do NOT go to this car lot....he sold both my aunt and I lemons...still not sure really what was wrong with her van but ... (More)
1-10 of 10 Results

 
 
Browse to locate your photos. All photos are subject
to review and take at least 24 hours to appear on the site.

JPEG or GIF only, no larger than 5MB
Enter a title for your photo and upload.

By uploading a photo you are agreeing to our Photo Guidelines
 

You Might Also Like

  • Enterprise Rent-A-Car
  • Great cars. Low rates. Free pick-up. Learn more.
  • View Website
  • Bill Morton Insurance
  • Saving You Money Is Key To Our Success!
  • View Website
  • Barker Bradley & Blinn
  • Low Rates! Auto Life Home Health Business
  • View Website

Search Nearby

Data provided by one or more of the following: Dex Media, Acxiom, Infogroup
User Generated Content Guidelines
    Edit this Business Info - Publishing Guidelines
  • User provided updates will not over-write updates provided by the business owner.
  • Superpages.com's editorial department will review the updates, but does not validate the updates with the business.
  • Information provided will be screened and must meet the Content Guidelines before it is published on Superpages.com.
  • Superpages.com reserves the right to remove any content that does not conform to policy.
  • By submitting information, you are granting Superpages.com permission to publish the information you provided.
  • Most submissions take at least 24 hours and may take up to a week to appear online.
    Photos - Publishing Guidelines
  • For photos to publish, the user has to be a registered Superpages.com user.
  • The user will receive an email from Superpages.com asking them to click the link verifying that the photo can be published on Superpages.com.
  • All photos will be edited by Superpages.com staff.
  • The photos must meet the Superpages.com Photo Guidelines.
    • The Content was created by me or by my employees or by a third party who has given me written permission to use the Content in the manner contemplated by the Application.
    • If the Content includes a person or persons, I have obtained from each person in the photo the unrestricted right to use the photo.
    • I have the unrestricted right and authority to use the Content in any media and in any advertising published under the Application in the way it is used.
  • Superpages.com reserves the right to remove any content that does not conform to policy.
  • By submitting information, you are granting Superpages.com permission to publish the information you provided.
  • Most submissions take at least 24 hours and may take up to a week to appear online
    Business Blogs - Publishing Guidelines
  • For Business Blogs to publish, the user has to be a registered Superpages.com user.
  • The user will receive an email from Superpages.com asking them to click the link verifying that the blog can be published on Superpages.com.
  • Blogs will be edited by Superpages.com staff.
  • The Blogs must meet the Superpages.com Content Guidelines.
  • Superpages.com reserves the right to remove any content that does not conform to policy.
  • By submitting information, you are granting Superpages.com permission to publish the information you provided.
  • Most submissions take at least 24 hours and may take up to a week to appear online.
    Abuse Policy
  • Content that is not acceptable can be reported through our Report Abuse link. Superpages.com staff will review all reports and remove those that violate policy.
  • The following may be considered abusive and lead to the removal of content:
    • Profane, obscene, abusive, offensive, objectionable, unintelligible language.
    • Adult material, including graphic images, written images, URLs, or links.
    • Negative comments about individual employees, including names.
    • References to another company, whether by name, domain name, trademarks or service marks.
    • Malicious intent