Best Dui School LLC25 Powder Springs St, Marietta, GA 30064
Under Georgia Law, drivers charged with Driving Under the Influence , Driving While Intoxicated , Boating Under the Influence , illegal possession of alcohol and/or drugs (underage also included), and other traffic offenses must attend a Risk Reduction Program in order to be eligible to reinstate a drivers license. In order complete the course, then you must do the following: Step 1: Take an Assessment prior to attending class: By law, ALL students must complete an assessment prior to enrollment. Assessment takes approximately 25-30 minutes to complete. The fee is $82.00 (fee set by Georgia law O.C.G.A. 40-5-83(e). Step 2: Complete the D.U.I. Class: Individuals will take a 20-hour Risk Reduction Program over 3, 4 or 5 days. Certificate of Completion given at the end of the course Fee is $210.00 ($190.00 plus $20.00 for books and materials, fees set by Georgia law). We also offer clinical evaluations at $125.