< See More Results
 
A
B
Miles     Kilometers
  Reset

Arrowhead Motors

3.5 of 5 stars 19 Reviews

210 Washington St, Claremont, NH 03743
(603) 542-4477
 
 

Business Details

Are You the Business Owner?

Claim your free business listing on Superpages.com and add important information about your business online. The more reviews and additional information you provide about your business, the easier it will be for customers to find you online.

  • Manage your reviews and ratings
  • Create coupons
  • Connect with customers
Write a Review   |   My Ratings & Reviews   |   User Reviews   |   Blogs

User Reviews

The person icon Empolyee Image indicates that the reviewer is an employee of SuperMedia LLC. SuperMedia operates and sells advertising on Superpages.com. The views expressed in reviews are the opinion of each respective reviewer and do not necessarilly reflect the view of SuperMedia.
5 of 5 stars
Aug 10, 2013
by anonymous
business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
i came in not expecting to walk away with a truck, joe came right up showed me a couple of options, i picked a truck got the one i wanted he did an excellent job and couldnt have been happier with my experience here at arrowhead
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes No   
5 of 5 stars
Jun 25, 2013
by anonymous
business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
We have purchased 2 vehicals from Joe at arrowhead motors in a week. I am very happy with my Traverse and my husband is beyond happy with his truck. Keep u the great work Arrowhead Motors. You have customers for life with us.
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 1 No 1   
4 of 5 stars
May 13, 2013
by jenn
business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
We bought a Chevy Tahoe from Arrowhead Motors. They made the process very easy and fun. I didn't think I would get approved on a vehical but Joe and Keith did their best and got me a great car. Thank you so much
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 1 No 1   
4 of 5 stars
May 11, 2013
by anonymous
business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
i.e., I'm surprised about the negative reviews about Arrowhead I've seen here. I was having some credit problems and was turned down by a few other dealerships, and didn't want to fall into the buy-here-pay=here trap. What I needed was a new rig a... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes No   
4 of 5 stars
Feb 26, 2013
by anonymous
business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
I would like to see pictures and prices of the cars and trucks there--have never bought there but haven't heard any bad remarks
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 0 No 1   
1 of 5 stars
Sep 26, 2012
by anonymous
business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
We thought we got a good deal on our 2006 Zinger Travel Trailer...until we recieved it on our campsite. Come to find out it ..It is actually a 2005 they knew this all along and advertised it as a 2006. They delivered it without a battery and never c... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 7 No 0   
 
 
Business Reply to this Review by arrowhead motors business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
the Mustang that was traded in for the Zinger was in a accident when we were told was never in a accident and was told clean carfax NOT TRUE
5 of 5 stars
Aug 10, 2012
by anonymous
business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
i purchased a 2007 Honda from Butch at Arrowhead Motors the vehicle drives great and havent had any problems and best of all they helped me get financing the rate was a little high but my credit wasnt the best so understandable I love my new HONDA !... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 3 No 6   
5 of 5 stars
May 30, 2012
by anonymous
business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
I purchased a 2006 Dodge crew cab from the dealership and the car did have a noise in the front a few days after the purchase I took the car to them a few days later and they fixed it. It was a brake issue that was minor they fixed with no hassle... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 2 No 8   
5 of 5 stars
May 30, 2012
by anonymous
business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
I purchased a 2006 Dodge crew cab from the dealership and the car did have a noise in the front a few days after the purchase I took the car to them a few days later and they fixed it. It was a brake issue that was minor they fixed with no hassle... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 2 No 8   
4 of 5 stars
May 30, 2012
by anonymous
business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
I went in and purchased a 2007 Jeep Commander that was priced right and was in real decent shape I had the vehicle checked over by a relative after I purchased and the vehicle was in very nice shape all around thanks Butch and Keith for a good all... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 3 No 8   
2 of 5 stars
Feb 29, 2012
by Guest29946
business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
Great bunch of guys, no hassles, worked hard to get me the best deal on a truck I purchased on 2/26/12. I would certainly recommend them to anyone looking to buy a good used vehicle
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 4 No 8   
5 of 5 stars
Feb 23, 2012
by Guest10067
business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
Over one year ago I bought a 2004 F-150 from Arrowhead Motors.. With some hesitation. May I say I love that truck. It now has 100,000 miles and still runs and looks like new.
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 4 No 6   
4 of 5 stars
Nov 3, 2011
by Guest50875
business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
I had bad credit because of my last divorce, and going to other dealers after driving nice cars they pushed me out the door after checking my credit. I had heard about arrowhead motors, but I didnt know what they were about. I came in and say down w... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 0 No 2   
4 of 5 stars
Jul 19, 2011
by Guest98916
business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
Bought a 2004 Corvette. They let me bring it to my mechanic for the day with few questions asked. He suggested a few things which they fixed no problem. Bought an extended warranty which I haven't used. I did see some of the complaints from other cu... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 5 No 7   
5 of 5 stars
Feb 12, 2011
by Guest12564
business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
I recently bought a 2004 Ford Lariat supercrew cab with 90,000 miles. I have enjoyed it for over two months and 1000 miles. It runs like new and I have not had a single problem. I love the truck. Thank you Arrowhead motors.
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 10 No 9   
3 of 5 stars
Dec 16, 2010
business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
purchased a truck with 30 day warranty after 4 mos the transfer went dry and is junk They took my money said all fluids are full.Theres no leak my mechanic is good said transfers dont go through fluid in that time I had arrowhead called him an... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 24 No 8   
 
 
Business Reply to this Review by ARROWHEAD business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
You had a 30 day warranty.........after four months..........OK first let me remind you that four months is longer than 30 days. What you fail to mention is we offered to replace transfer case under the terms of your warranty, you declined. Then w... (More)
1 of 5 stars
Oct 28, 2010
by Krip
business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
I would not recommend this dealership to anyone! scam artists and liars- in good faith I put down a deposit on a vehicle, when i decided the car was not right for me, (24 hours later)- they refused to refund my deposit-do not trust these liars!!!
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 13 No 7   
 
 
Business Reply to this Review by ARROWHEAD business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
What do think a deposit is for? A deposit forces us to take the vehicle off the market, detail the vehicle for delivery, as well as do all state and bank paperwork, as well as put a 20 day plate on the vehicle and a state inspection sticker. That... (More)
1 of 5 stars
Sep 7, 2010
by Guest96373
business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
The worst dealer ever liers and scams that's all they are and do do your self a favor and stay away wish I Did. The car they sold me had nothing but problems and hefty repair bills in the thousands plus they will rip you off on your plates after you... (More)
Was this Review helpful to you?   Yes 30 No 3   
 
 
Business Reply to this Review by BusinessManager1 business
Arrowhead Motors 210 Washington St,
Claremont, NH 03743
USA
This Clearly is false information. I do appreciate your input however! First things first, it is a offense to touch, remove, or manage someone elses motor vehicles plates. We would never touch someone elses motor vehicle plates unless it was to plac... (More)

Blogs

1-23 of 23 Results

 
 
Browse to locate your photos. All photos are subject
to review and take at least 24 hours to appear on the site.

JPEG or GIF only, no larger than 5MB
Enter a title for your photo and upload.

By uploading a photo you are agreeing to our Photo Guidelines
 

You Might Also Like

  • Dick Lombardi - State Farm Insurance Agent
  • No One Takes Care of You Like A State Farm Agent
  • View Website
  • Enterprise Rent-A-Car
  • Serving the CLAREMONT,NH area
  • View Website
  • Allstate Insurance Company - John Keane
  • Contact your local Allstate agent today for the expertise and...
  • View Website

Search Nearby

Data provided by one or more of the following: SuperMedia, Acxiom, Infogroup
User Generated Content Guidelines
    Edit this Business Info - Publishing Guidelines
  • User provided updates will not over-write updates provided by the business owner.
  • Superpages.com's editorial department will review the updates, but does not validate the updates with the business.
  • Information provided will be screened and must meet the Content Guidelines before it is published on Superpages.com.
  • Superpages.com reserves the right to remove any content that does not conform to policy.
  • By submitting information, you are granting Superpages.com permission to publish the information you provided.
  • Most submissions take at least 24 hours and may take up to a week to appear online.
    Photos - Publishing Guidelines
  • For photos to publish, the user has to be a registered Superpages.com user.
  • The user will receive an email from Superpages.com asking them to click the link verifying that the photo can be published on Superpages.com.
  • All photos will be edited by Superpages.com staff.
  • The photos must meet the Superpages.com Photo Guidelines.
    • The Content was created by me or by my employees or by a third party who has given me written permission to use the Content in the manner contemplated by the Application.
    • If the Content includes a person or persons, I have obtained from each person in the photo the unrestricted right to use the photo.
    • I have the unrestricted right and authority to use the Content in any media and in any advertising published under the Application in the way it is used.
  • Superpages.com reserves the right to remove any content that does not conform to policy.
  • By submitting information, you are granting Superpages.com permission to publish the information you provided.
  • Most submissions take at least 24 hours and may take up to a week to appear online
    Business Blogs - Publishing Guidelines
  • For Business Blogs to publish, the user has to be a registered Superpages.com user.
  • The user will receive an email from Superpages.com asking them to click the link verifying that the blog can be published on Superpages.com.
  • Blogs will be edited by Superpages.com staff.
  • The Blogs must meet the Superpages.com Content Guidelines.
  • Superpages.com reserves the right to remove any content that does not conform to policy.
  • By submitting information, you are granting Superpages.com permission to publish the information you provided.
  • Most submissions take at least 24 hours and may take up to a week to appear online.
    Abuse Policy
  • Content that is not acceptable can be reported through our Report Abuse link. Superpages.com staff will review all reports and remove those that violate policy.
  • The following may be considered abusive and lead to the removal of content:
    • Profane, obscene, abusive, offensive, objectionable, unintelligible language.
    • Adult material, including graphic images, written images, URLs, or links.
    • Negative comments about individual employees, including names.
    • References to another company, whether by name, domain name, trademarks or service marks.
    • Malicious intent